我们所提供的不仅仅是住宿

探索室内室外生活体验、私人泳池和印度洋海景。豪华别墅和套房点缀于两座岛屿对面,沙滩别墅、水上别墅或水疗别墅任您挑选。

THE MURAKA

Discover a new perspective on life at Conrad Maldives Rangali Island. Nestled in a private area of the shimmering lagoon THE MURAKA is a first-of-its-kind residence featuring fully integrated living, dining, entertaining and sleeping above and below the Indian Ocean with unobstructed views at every turn.

Coming November 2018

Call: +960-668-0629

The Muraka

沙滩别墅

坐落于伦格里芬湖小岛,可直达沙滩。空间宽敞,您可以选择使用挂帘打造第二间卧室。可应要求为您的户外浴室布置奢华洗浴护理产品。

可入住四名成人或两名成人和两名不超过 12 周岁的儿童

  • 直达沙滩
  • 149 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 浴室配有室外沐浴凉亭

豪华沙滩别墅

您的豪华沙滩别墅位于充满活力的伦格里芬湖小岛上,每套别墅均配有私人花园和跌水池,空间开阔,采用落地窗,光线极好。可应要求为您的户外浴室布置奢华洗浴护理产品。

可入住三名成人或两名成人和两名不超过 12 周岁的儿童

  • 直达沙滩
  • 300 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 私人跌水池
  • 浴室配有室外沐浴凉亭

海滩套房

伦格里芬湖小岛上最宽敞的两处居所,一处可享受日出景观,另一处是欣赏马尔代夫绝美日落的最佳地点。下榻沙滩套房的宾客同时也能享受私人管家服务,致力于满足宾客的所有需求。

可入住六人

  • 直达私人海滩
  • 668 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 两个私人跌水池
  • 私人管家服务
  • 独立起居区
  • 两个浴室,配有室外沐浴凉亭

水上别墅

拉格利岛别墅荣获“2016 年马尔代夫顶级水上别墅度假村”美誉,配有私人露台、跌水池、直达印度洋的台阶以及面向大海的浴缸。12 周岁以下儿童需提供父母的书面同意书,方可入住水上别墅。

可入住三人

  • 私人跌水池,通往大海的台阶
  • 86 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 浴室配有面向大海的浴缸

高级水上别墅

高级水上别墅的阳台配有按摩浴缸,豪华特大床面向大海,您可在此欣赏美妙的马尔代夫日落景观。12 周岁以下儿童需提供父母的书面同意书,方可入住水上别墅。

可入住三人

  • 按摩浴缸,通往大海的台阶
  • 76 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 日落景观

豪华水上别墅

宽敞的豪华水上别墅可欣赏日落美景,私人露台配有按摩浴缸,另有台阶可直接通往印度洋,堪称完美的幽谧居所。尊贵礼遇包括豪华浴室,配有面向大海的浴缸。12 周岁以下儿童需提供父母的书面同意书,方可入住水上别墅。

可入住三人

  • 按摩浴缸,通往大海的台阶
  • 115 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 日落景观
  • 卧室两面可欣赏海景

幽居水上别墅

水疗别墅栖息于主岛一端 100 米处,配有两个私人水疗护理室、按摩浴缸以及通往印度洋的台阶。12 周岁以下儿童需提供父母的书面同意书,方可入住水上别墅。

可入住三人

  • 按摩浴缸,通往大海的台阶
  • 水疗护理室
  • 150 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 毗邻 Spa Retreat 水疗中心和 Mandhoo 水疗餐厅

家庭水上别墅

这间宽敞的别墅位于主岛一端 100 米处,配有两间独立卧室。尊贵礼遇包括带按摩浴缸的阳台以及直达印度洋的台阶。12 周岁以下儿童需提供父母的书面同意书,方可入住水上别墅.

可入住四人

  • 按摩浴缸,通往大海的台阶
  • 151 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 两间卧室

顶级水上别墅

顶级别墅矗立于海洋上的支柱之上,阳台配有私人无边际泳池,可欣赏日落美景。豪华浴室配有面向大海的漩涡浴缸。12 周岁以下儿童需提供父母的书面同意书,方可入住水上别墅。

可入住三人

  • 私人跌水池,通往大海的台阶
  • 152 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 日落景观

日落水上别墅

这座岛上的世外桃源荣获“2017 年顶级豪华酒店别墅”美誉,位于泻湖的隐蔽一隅,可通过快艇或私人走道抵达。别墅拥有两间卧室,主卧配有旋转圆形睡床,起居区配有玻璃地面嵌板,另有私人无边际泳池。宾客还可享受 24 小时私人管家服务。

可入住六人

  • 私密地点
  • 452 平方米
  • 免费无线上网
  • 24 小时私人管家服务
  • 私人无边际泳池

每个别墅和套房均配有

12 周岁及以上宾客需按成人额外住客收取房费。

Skip to content
SELECT A LANGUAGE:

More than a Place to Stay

Discover indoor-outdoor living, private pools, and Indian Ocean views. Choose luxury villas and suites – peppered across two islands – with beach, water or spa locations.

Beach Villa

Located on Rangalifinolhu Island, step directly onto the beach. The extended space gives the option to create a second curtained-off bedroom. Your outdoor bath can be filled upon request for a luxurious bathing ritual.

Sleeps four adults or two adults and two children under 12

  • Direct beach access
  • 1,600 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bathroom with outdoor bathing pavilion

Deluxe Beach Villa

Your deluxe beach villa, found on the livelier Rangalifinolhu Island, features a private garden, plunge-pool and an abundance of space illuminated by floor-to-ceiling windows. Your outdoor bath can be filled upon request for a luxurious bathing ritual.

Sleeps three adults or two adults and two children under 12

  • Direct beach access
  • 3,230 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Private plunge-pool
  • Bathroom with outdoor bathing pavilion

Beach Suite

Our two most spacious Rangalifinolhu Island properties – one enjoying sunrise views, the other in a prime location for the extraordinary Maldivian sunsets. Guests staying in a beach suite also benefit from their own private island host to attend to their every need.

Sleeps six

  • Private beach access
  • 7,190 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Two private plunge-pools
  • Private island host
  • Separate living space
  • Two bathrooms with outdoor bathing pavilions

Water Villa

Winner of  the “Maldives Leading Water Villa Resort 2016” title, your Rangali Island villa features a private sun terrace – complete with plunge-pool and stairs leading directly into the Indian Ocean and an ocean-facing tub. Children under 12 require written parental consent to stay in a water villa.

Sleeps three

  • Private plunge-pool and steps into the ocean
  • 925 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bathroom with ocean-facing tub

Superior Water Villa

Your superior water villa features a whirlpool on the sundeck and a luxurious king size bed which directly faces the ocean – ready for those extraordinary Maldivian sunsets. Children under 12 require written parental consent to stay in a water villa.

Sleeps three

  • Whirlpool and steps into the ocean
  • 820 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Sunset views

Deluxe Water Villa

With sunset views, and a private deck with whirlpool and steps leading into the Indian Ocean, this spacious villa is the perfect hideaway. Benefits include a luxury bathroom with ocean-facing tub. Children under 12 require written parental consent to stay in a water villa.

Sleeps three

  • Whirlpool and steps into the ocean
  • 1,240 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Sunset views
  • Bedroom with dual-aspect ocean views

Retreat Water Villa

Located 100 meters off the tip of the main island, spa villas come with your own double spa treatment room, whirlpool and steps leading into the Indian Ocean. Children under 12 require written parental consent to stay in a water villa.

Sleeps three

  • Whirlpool and steps into the ocean
  • Spa treatment room
  • 1,610 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Near The Spa Retreat and Mandhoo Spa Restaurant

Family Water Villa

Set 100 meters off the tip of the main island, this spacious villa offers two separate bedrooms. Benefits include a sundeck featuring a whirlpool and steps leading directly into the Indian Ocean. Children under 12 require written parental consent to stay in a water villa.

Sleeps four

  • Whirlpool and steps into the ocean
  • 1,620 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Two bedrooms

Premier Water Villa

Set on stilts above the ocean, your premier villa offers a sundeck with a private infinity pool and sunset views. The luxury bathroom features an ocean-facing whirlpool tub. Children under 12 require written parental consent to stay in a water villa.

Sleeps three

  • Private plunge-pool and steps into the ocean
  • 1,640 square meters
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Sunset views

Sunset Water Villa

Owner of the “Leading Luxury Hotel Villa 2017” title, this island escape is set on its own private area of the lagoon, reached by jet-boat or private walkway. Enjoy two bedrooms – the master with a rotating circular bed, a living area with glass-floor paneling, and a private infinity pool. Guests also benefit from a personal island host 24 hours a day.

Sleeps six

  • Private location
  • 4,865 square feet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Personal 24-hour island host
  • Private infinity pool

Each Villa & Suite Features

Guests 12 years and above are charged at adult extra-person room rates.