计划岛屿逍遥之旅

利用我们的度假优惠,让您在马尔代夫的旅程更加精彩纷呈。您可通过提前预付享受优惠,也可以获取双倍希尔顿荣誉客会积分。世外桃源近在咫尺;立即计划下一趟奇幻探险吧。

双倍积分套餐

别再犹豫,立即赚取双倍积分吧。通过本套餐,您的下一次旅行可赚取双倍优惠。

适用条款

适用条款

适用条款
优惠适用于希尔顿荣誉客会所属酒店范围内参与计划的酒店。视供应情况而定。房价不包括税费、小费、杂费或度假村杂费(如适用)。每家酒店的变更方法和取消政策均有所区别。请联系各酒店确认其政策。优惠内容不可转让或兑换现金,亦不能延后使用。此优惠不可与其他指定促销、优惠或折扣合并使用,也不适用于团体住宿。如果您通过电话进行此项预订,请拨打 +1-800-HHONORS 联系我们的互联网客户服务中心或查看希尔顿荣誉客会预订中心的完整电话号码列表。通过电话进行预订时,请申请“双倍积分套餐”或提供计划代码 HPDPT1/DP1。

“双倍希尔顿荣誉客会积分”意味着您将收到与住宿期间所赚取的基本积分等额的额外奖励积分。基于基本积分的奖励积分将不计入尊贵会籍资格。积分最迟将于您住宿完成后的最多八周时间内计入您的希尔顿荣誉客会账户。此专属优惠活动限希尔顿荣誉客会会员适用。希尔顿荣誉客会会籍、里程与积分计划的赚取和积分兑换受希尔顿荣誉客会适用条款限制。

提前预订,尽享折扣

现在是计划行程的最佳时机。仅需提前七天预订,即可享受高达 20% 的超值优惠。

适用条款

适用条款

适用条款
提前预付/不可退款房价;规则与限制:提前预付/不可退款房价的预订付款将不予退还且预订不得加以更改。房价视参与计划的酒店供应情况而定。每家酒店都有特定的预订适用条款,各个适用条款不尽相同且可能包括住宿时间要求、星期限制、押金要求和积分禁用日期。请在预订时咨询相应酒店,以确定是否适用任何其他条款。

房价需提前预付/不可退款。需预先全额付款。必须在抵达前的至少七 (7) 天内在线购买。将立即从您的信用卡中扣除整个住宿的费用。每家酒店的提前预付不可退款房价折扣不尽相同,通常在优惠房价基础上提供百分之五 (5%) 到百分之二十 (20%) 的优惠。有关更改提前预付/不可退款房价预订的政策可能各不相同。通过特定第三方网站及旅行社做出的预订不得进行更改或退款。入住之日做出更改、取消或未抵达时不予退款。费用不适用于其他住宿、服务或商品。酒店在收到全额付款之前,概不对价格或酒店客房供应情况做出保证。即使是在收到全额付款之后,如果我们知悉或被告知此次预订的付款涉及任何欺诈或违法活动,我们也可保留在不加以通知的情况下取消预订的权利。

修改预订:该价格适用于预订的具体日期/房晚数/住宿。该价格不允许修改您的预订(包括但不限于修改宾客姓名、修改日期等)。但对在美国、加拿大、墨西哥及加勒比海地区做出的预订而言,如果您在要求更改您的预订时,您在位于美国、加拿大、墨西哥或加勒比海地区的希尔顿品牌组合旗下的任何一家酒店做出新的提前预付/不可退款预订,则取消现有提前预付/不可退款预订及重新预订的要求可能会被允许。在收到新预订的全额付款后,希尔顿将办理取消预订的退款,并扣除服务费。可能需要四 (4) 周时间您的信用卡才会收到退款。对于最初在华尔道夫酒店、康莱德酒店、希尔顿酒店、希尔顿尊盛酒店或希尔顿逸林酒店及度假村品牌酒店预订的住宿,服务费为 50.00 美元,而对于最初在希尔顿花园酒店、希尔顿欢朋酒店、希尔顿欣庭酒店及希尔顿惠庭酒店预订的住宿,服务费为 25.00 美元。若考虑取消及重新预订,您必须在您的预定入住日期前不少于三天内,致电我们的提前预付部门,要求更改您的预订,电话号码为 (800) 236-7113 或 (972) 726-3361。

提前离店/取消:如果提前退房或取消预订,或因任何理由无法如期入住酒店,则您将无法获得积分或退款。

延长住宿:延长住宿需针对额外日期重新预订,视客房供应情况而定,并按现行房价进行收费,该房价不适用。

价格:您选择的价格仅包括房价和适用税费,而不包括任何适用的服务费或可选杂费(包括但不限于小费、餐饮费、泊车费、迷你吧收费及其他可选杂费)。

其他限制:该房价不可与任何其他优惠及促销合并使用,亦不适用于团体。此房价无佣金。如果您未能在预定抵达日期抵达酒店,您的预订将被取消且您不会获得任何退款或积分。希尔顿荣誉客会 (Hilton Honors®) 会籍、里程与积分计划 (Points & Miles®) 的赚取和积分兑换受希尔顿荣誉客会适用条款限制。

希尔顿荣誉客会专属

升级您的住宿。现在您可使用希尔顿荣誉客会积分预订水上别墅。

PLAN YOUR ISLAND ESCAPE

Make the most of your trip to the Maldives with our exclusive offers. Save with advance purchase, or earn double Hilton Honors Points. Paradise is closer than you think; plan your next adventure today.

Double Points on Every Stay

Join Hilton Honors and earn double Points on every stay from now through 31 December 2017. Diamond members enjoy an extra bonus offer.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Offer valid September 1, 2017, through December 31, 2017 (“Promotion Period”) at any hotel or resort within the Hilton Portfolio excluding Hampton by Hilton Hotels in Mainland China. Hilton Honors™ members must first register at HiltonHonors.com/BonusPromotion prior to completing a stay within the Promotion Period. Registered Hilton Honors members will earn Double Points per stay during the Promotion Period, or Triple Points per stay during the promotion period as a Diamond member. The Double Points or Triple Points bonus will be based on tier at time of checkout. Registered Hilton Honors members will only receive Bonus Points for nights completed during the Promotion Period, regardless of a check-in date before the Promotion Period begins or a check-out date after the Promotion Period ends. There is no limit to the total amount of Bonus Points that may be earned during the Promotion Period with this offer. However, there are restrictions on the amount of Base Points that can be earned on a single stay at certain brands. See Hilton Honors Terms & Conditions for more details. Bonus Points earned on Base Points do not count toward tier qualification. Please allow six to eight weeks from completion of your stay for Points to appear in your Hilton Honors account.

Hilton Honors™ membership, earning of Points & Miles™ when booking direct and redemption of Points are subject to Hilton Honors Terms and Conditions. Excludes Hampton by Hilton Hotels in Mainland China.

2X Points Package

Earn double Points without thinking twice. Your next trip could be twice as rewarding with this package.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Offer valid at participating hotels in the Hilton Honors portfolio. Subject to availability. Rates do not include taxes, gratuities, incidental charges or resort fees (if applicable). Each hotel’s change and cancellation policy varies. Please contact the individual hotel to confirm their policy. Offer components are non-transferable or redeemable for cash, and cannot be applied toward future stays. This offer may not be combined with other select promotions, offers or discounts and is not valid for groups. If you are making this reservation by phone, please call our Internet Customer Center at +1-800-HHONORS or view a complete list of Hilton Honors Reservations phone numbers. When booking by phone, please request “2X Points Package” or Plan Code HPDPT1/DP1.

“Double Hilton Honors Points” means you will receive a bonus equal to the number of Base Points earned during a stay. Bonus Points earned on Base Points do not count toward elite tier qualification. Please allow up to eight weeks from completion of your stay for points to appear in your Hilton Honors account. You must be a member of Hilton Honors to take advantage of this exclusive opportunity. Hilton Honors membership, earning of Points & Miles and redemption of points are subject to Hilton Honors Terms & Conditions.

Book Early & Save

There’s never been a better opportunity to plan your trip. Book just seven days in advance and save up to 20%.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

ADVANCE PURCHASE/NON-REFUNDABLE RATES – Rules & Restrictions Payments for bookings at Advance Purchase/Non-Refundable rates are not refundable and bookings may not be modified. Rates are subject to availability at participating hotels. Each hotel has specific booking terms and conditions that vary and might include length of stay requirements, day of week restrictions, deposit requirements and blackout dates. Please check with your hotel at the time of booking to determine if any additional conditions apply.

ADVANCE PURCHASE/NON REFUNDABLE RATE. Full payment in advance required. Must purchase online at least seven (7) days prior to arrival. Your credit card will be charged immediately for entire stay. Advance Purchase Non-Refundable Rate discounts vary by hotel and commonly range from five (5) to twenty (20) percent off Best Available Rate. Policies regarding changes to Advance Purchase/Non Refundable reservations may vary. Reservations made through certain third party websites and travel agents may not be eligible for changes or refunds. No refunds for changes, cancellation or non-arrival on check-in date. Charges cannot be applied to other stays, services or merchandise. No prices or hotel availability are guaranteed until full payment is received. Even after full payment has been received, we reserve the right to cancel a reservation without notice if we become aware of or are notified of any fraud or illegal activity associated with the payment for this reservation.

Modification of Reservation: Price quoted applies to exact date(s)/nights/stay booked. Modifications to your reservation (including but not limited to name changes, date changes, etc.) are not permitted. However, for bookings in the United States Canada, Mexico and the Caribbean, a request to cancel an existing Advance Purchase/Non-Refundable reservation and book a new reservation may be permitted if at the time you are requesting a change to your reservation, you book a new Advance Purchase/Non Refundable reservation at any hotel in the Hilton portfolio located in the United States, Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean, subject to availability. Upon receipt of full payment for the new reservation, Hilton will issue a refund for the cancelled reservation, less a service fee. It may take up to four (4) weeks for the refund to be reflected on your credit card. For stays originally booked at the Waldorf Astoria, Conrad, Hilton, Embassy Suites or Doubletree brand hotels, the service fee is $50.00 and for stays originally booked at a Hilton Garden Inn, Hampton, Homewood Suites and Home2 Suites, the service fee is $25.00. For a cancellation and rebooking to be considered, you must call our Advance Purchase Department to request a change to your reservation at (800) 236-7113 or (972) 726-3361 no less than three days prior to your scheduled check-in date.

Early departure/cancellation: If you depart early or you cancel or fail to honor this reservation for any reason, you will not receive any credit or refund.

Extending your stay: Extensions will require a new reservation for the additional date(s), subject to availability and prevailing rates, and this rate shall not apply.

Price: The price you selected includes room rate and applicable taxes only and does not include any applicable service charges or charges for optional incidentals (including but not limited to gratuities, food and beverage, parking, minibar charges and other optional incidentals).

Other restrictions: This rate is not combinable with any other offers and promotions and is not available to groups. This rate is non-commissionable. If you fail to arrive at the hotel on the scheduled arrival date, your reservation will be cancelled and you will not receive any refund or credit. Hilton Honors® membership, earning of Points & Miles® and redemption of points are subject to Hilton Honors Terms and Conditions.

Asia Pacific Resorts Sale

Need a break? Let yourself go and get up to 30% off. Book by 14 February 2018.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Limited availability at the discounted rates. Offer is subject to availability at select participating Hilton properties across Asia Pacific except
Greater China, for stays booked between 9am GMT, 22 January 2018 and 9am GMT, 14 February 2018, and completed between 21
February 2018 and 31 December 2018. 30 days advance reservations required. Blackout dates may apply and vary by property. Rat es are
valid for single/double occupancy and are exclusive of all taxes, incidental charges, gratuities, and resort fees where appli cable. Discount is
25% off Bed and Breakfast Rate (B&B) across all participating properties. Hilton Honors members will receive an additional 5% off B&B.
Hilton Honors Membership is required to book the Hilton Honors Members rate.
B&B is a specific rate type that varies depending on time of purchase, is unrestricted, non-qualified and excludes discount rates. Full nonrefundable
prepayment required at time of booking. Your credit card will be charged immediately for the total amount quoted for the entire
stay as reserved and refunds or credits will not be issued unless otherwise indicated by local law. Charges cannot be applied to other
stays, services or merchandise. Booking cannot be changed. This offer may not be combined with other select promotions, offer or
discounts and is not valid for existing reservations or groups. Offer components are non-transferrable or redeemable for cash, and cannot
be used during future stays.
Hilton Honors™ membership, earning of Points & Miles™ when booking direct and redemption of points are subject to Honors Terms &
Conditions. All Hampton by Hilton™ hotels in Mainland China are excluded from the Hilton Honors program.
+Free Wi-Fi Terms & Conditions
Hilton Honors members who book direct enjoy free standard Wi-Fi at any Hilton, Doubletree, Embassy, Waldorf, Conrad, Curio, and
Canopy hotels. Free standard Wi-Fi is available for all booked stays at Hampton, Hilton Garden Inn, Homewood Suites, and Home 2
Suites. Premium Wi-Fi is available for a fee at selected properties (except Diamond Members). Not free in meeting spaces or at properties
with a resort charge.

Hilton Honors Exclusive

Upgrade your stay. You can now use Hilton Honors Points to book our Water Villas.