ليست مجرد إقامة. بل هي إقامة مُلهِمة.

اكتشف ثلاثة مواقع مميزة للفيلا، المتناثرة عبر جزيرتنا المرجانية. يتميز كل مكان بمنطقة معيشة داخلية وخارجية والتي تم تصميمها هندسيًا لتمتزج فيها السلاسة مع البيئة المحيطة.

ال MURAKA

تعليق الواقع والخطوة في عالم تحت الماء من MURAKA. مع تصميم يجلس في وئام مع البيئة الطبيعية ، أيقظت حواسك – لا طغت. يتدفق الشكل والوظيفة بسلاسة ، مما يربط ابتكاراتنا بإقامة مستوحاة في حديقة تحت الماء.

ال MURAKA

الفيلات والأجنحة

حمامات سباحة فسيحة. غرف نادي صحي خاصة. خطوات تقودك إلى المحيط الهندي. استكشف نفسك في الفيلات والأجنحة الخاصة بنا. يوفر كل موقع، قابع بين المساحات الخضراء المدارية أو فوق الأمواج، للنزلاء الفرص والخصوصية الفائقة للتواصل مع الطبيعة وثقافة المجتمع المالديفي.

ملاذات تتسم بالرفاهية

الوصول إلى هنا

يمكن الوصول إلى منتجعنا المنعزل، الواقع في جزيرة أري أتول الجنوبية، عبر رحلة تصويرية بالطائرة المائية تصل مدتها إلى 30 دقيقة، أو عبر رحلة داخلية قصيرة إلى جزيرة مجاورة ثم ركوب القارب السريع أو استئجار يخت نقل. نعتني بكل تنقلاتك، ببساطة أخبرنا بتفاصيل رحلتك الدولية ودَع الأمر لنا.

تمتع بالوصول في شكل أنيق

الباقات والعروض

احصل على أقصى استفادة من تجربة إقامتك بكونراد المالديف من خلال عروضنا الحصرية. من خلال النقاط المضاعفة من برنامج أونرز، وخدمتنا المميزة، والرمال التي تشبه حبيبات السكر، فكل ما ينقص هذه الصورة هو أنت.

مشاهدة العروض

ترقيةفيلا شاطئية فاخرة

في محاولة لتطوير فلل المنتجع باستمرار ، من 15 مايو – 15 أكتوبر 2018 سيقوم المنتجع بتجديد فيلات ديلوكس بيتش. سيتم تنفيذ العمل على مدار اليوم ولن يؤثر على إقامتك. نحن نتطلع إلى عرض منتجاتنا التي تمت ترقيتها والترحيب بك في Conrad Maldives Rangali Island

ليلة رأس السنة

يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية إلزامية على غرفة ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة بقيمة 400 ++ دولار أمريكي لكل شخص بالغ و 300 ++ دولار أمريكي لكل طفل عند الإقامة في 31 ديسمبر ، 2018 وهي صالحة فقط لحفل العشاء في Atoll Market.

Never just Stay. Stay Inspired.

Discover three distinct villa locations sprinkled across our atoll. Each space features indoor-outdoor living that’s architecturally designed to blend effortlessly with the environment.

THE MURAKA

Suspend reality and step into the underwater world of THE MURAKA. With design sitting in harmony with the natural environment, your senses are awakened – not overwhelmed. Form and function flow seamlessly, connecting our innovation to your inspired stay in a subaquatic garden.

THE MURAKA

Villas & Suites

Infinity pools. Personal spa rooms. Steps leading into the Indian Ocean. Find yourself in our villas and suites. Dotted above the waves or tucked amongst the tropical greenery, each location allows guests the utmost privacy and opportunity to connect with nature and the Maldivian culture.

New Year’s Eve stays require a supplement of US $400 per adult and US $300 per child for the gala dinner at Atoll Market.

Luxury Hideaways

Getting Here

Located in the South Ari Atoll, our secluded resort is accessible by a 30-minute scenic seaplane flight, or short domestic flight to a nearby island, followed by a speedboat or chartered yacht transfer. We take care of all your transfers, simply provide us with your international flight details and relax.

Arrive in Style

Offers & Packages

Make the most of your Conrad Maldives experience through our exclusive offers. With double Honors points, our signature service, and sugary sands waiting, all that’s missing from the idyll is you.

View Offers

DELUXE BEACH VILLA UPGRADE

In order to continually evolve the resort’s villas, from 15 May – 15 October 2018 we will be refurbishing the Deluxe Beach Villas. Work will be carried out throughout the day and won’t impact your stay. We look forward to showcasing our upgraded designs and welcoming you to Conrad Maldives.