目的地水疗度假村

幽静宜人的 Spa Retreat 水疗中心位于伦格里芬湖小岛一端 100 米处,这是一片奢华的世外桃源,将从饮食、身体护理和美容各方面全方位呵护您的健康。

量身定制的全面护理

我们融汇世界各地的专业知识,将通过有效的个体水疗体验滋养您的身体与心灵。水疗中心还配有美容和美甲沙龙、精品店、维琪浴室和九间情侣护理室,大多配有私人蒸汽房、桑拿房和喷射水流浴室。

营业时间:
上午 9:00 至晚上 9:00

SPA RETREAT 水疗中心手册

Mandhoo 水疗餐厅

Mandhoo 餐厅位于洋面上的支架之上,下方就是柔和的海浪、丰富的海洋生物,您可在幽静平和的氛围中享用美食佳肴。菜单上的食物均采用有机产品烹饪而成,许多原料均在岛上种植,可为您的身体提供能量和营养。

了解餐厅

梦幻般的水疗别墅

水疗别墅将开创马尔代夫豪华旅游的先河,每座水上水疗别墅均配有两间私人护理室以及带按摩浴缸的阳台。这些别墅与度假村的其他部分完全分离,您可在此体验幸福的隐居生活。

预订别墅

The Destination Spa Resort

Located 100 meters off the tip of Rangalifinolhu Island, the tucked-away Spa Retreat provides a luxurious sanctuary where every aspect of your health and wellbeing is addressed – from diet and body treatments to beauty.

Tailored Holistic Treatments

Combining expertise from around the world, enhance your body and soul with individual, effective spa experiences. The spa is complete with hair and nail salon, boutique, Vichy shower and nine couple’s treatment rooms – many with private steam, sauna and jet bath.

Hours:
10am-9pm

Spa Retreat Brochure

Mandhoo Spa Restaurant

Sitting on stilts above the gentle waves and marine life, Mandhoo Restaurant calms your senses as you dine. The menu, created to energize and nourish the body, uses organic produce – with many ingredients grown on the island.

View Restaurant

Utopian Spa Villas

Setting the precedence for luxury travel in the Maldives, each over-water spa villa has its own private double treatment room and sun deck with whirlpool. With complete separation from the rest of the resort, these villas offer blissful seclusion.

Book your Villa