منتجع ديستيناشن سبا

يوفر ملاذ النادي الصحي، البعيد عن الأعين ويقع على بُعد 100 متر من طرف جزيرة رانجاليفينولو، ملاذًا فاخرًا حيث تتوفر جميع جوانب الصحة والرفاهية – بداية من النظام الغذائي ومعالجات الجسم حتى التجميل.

معالجات شاملة مُخصصة حسب الحاجة

عزّز من قدرات جسدك وروحك بالتجارب الفردية والفعالة للنادي الصحي، والتي تضم خبرات من جميع أنحاء العالم. يزخر النادي الصحي بصالون لمعالجة الشعر والأظافر، وبوتيك، ودش فيشي، وتسع غرف معالجة للأزواج، العديد منها بها غرفة بخار خاصة وساونا وحمام بدوامات مائية.

ساعات العمل:
من 09:00 إلى 21:00

كتيبات ملاذ النادي الصحي

مطعم ماندهو بالنادي الصحي

يغمر مطعم ماندهو حواسك بالهدوء أثناء تناول الطعام، إذ أنه قائم على ركائز فوق الحياة البحرية وموجاتها الرقيقة. تضم قائمة الطعام عددًا من المنتجات العضوية، حيث تم ابتكارها لتنشيط جسدك وتغذيته – واستُخدم في العديد منها مكونات نبتت على الجزيرة.

عرض المطعم

فيلات خيالية بالنادي الصحي

تضم كل فيلا بالنادي الصحي المُقام فوق الماء، والتي تُعطي الأولوية للسفر المتميز بالفخامة في جزر المالديف، غرفة معالجة مزدوجة خاصة ومنطقة تشمس بها حوض بدوامات مائية. توفر هذه الفيلات، المنفصلة تمامًا عن باقي النادي الصحي، عزلة هانئة.

احجز فيلتك

The Destination Spa Resort

Located 100 meters off the tip of Rangalifinolhu Island, the tucked-away Spa Retreat provides a luxurious sanctuary where every aspect of your health and wellbeing is addressed – from diet and body treatments to beauty.

Tailored Holistic Treatments

Combining expertise from around the world, enhance your body and soul with individual, effective spa experiences. The spa is complete with hair and nail salon, boutique, Vichy shower and nine couple’s treatment rooms – many with private steam, sauna and jet bath.

Hours:
10am-9pm

Spa Retreat Brochure

Mandhoo Spa Restaurant

Sitting on stilts above the gentle waves and marine life, Mandhoo Restaurant calms your senses as you dine. The menu, created to energize and nourish the body, uses organic produce – with many ingredients grown on the island.

View Restaurant

Utopian Spa Villas

Setting the precedence for luxury travel in the Maldives, each over-water spa villa has its own private double treatment room and sun deck with whirlpool. With complete separation from the rest of the resort, these villas offer blissful seclusion.

Book your Villa