ОКУНИТЕСЬ В БАССЕЙН

Загляните в синеву из одного из двух панорамных бассейнов на нашем курорте — один для взрослых на острове Рангали, другой для семей, вместе с бассейном для детей, на острове Рангалифинолу. Бездельничайте весь день или будьте активны — выбор за вами.

ГЛАВНЫЙ БАССЕЙН

430-метровый панорамный бассейн, расположенный на семейном острове Рангалифинолу, предлагает виды на Индийский океан. Созданный для семейного отдыха, бассейн дополнен баром Rangali с песочным полом, с обширным меню для обеда и ужина, коктейлями, живой музыкой и мероприятиями.

БАССЕЙН THE QUIET ZONE

Только для взрослых. Панорамный бассейн The Quiet Zone возвышается над лагуной и оборудован крытой ложей на свежем воздухе на пляже, полностью укомплектованным баром и привлекательным меню. Расслабьтесь на шезлонгах, слушая музыку и наблюдая за горизонтом с утра до вечера.

THE QUIET ZONE

ДЕТСКИЙ БАССЕЙН

Наш курорт — семейный, и это означает, что дети получат столько же удовольствия, сколько и взрослые. В главном панорамном бассейне курорта есть бассейн, созданный специально для малышей. Вы часто увидите их, изучающими основы ныряния с аквалангами и масками в специальных «пузырьковых» классах.

Skip to content
SELECT A LANGUAGE:

Take the Plunge

Gaze into the blue from our resort’s two infinity pools – one designed for adults on Rangali Island, and another for families, complete with kids’ pool, on Rangalifinolhu Island. Lounge the day away or lap up the action, the choice is yours.

The Main Pool

The 430-meter infinity pool, located on the family island of Rangalifinolhu, offers views across the Indian Ocean. Created for families to while away the days, the pool is accented by the sand-floored Rangali Bar, with extensive lunch and dinner menus alongside cocktails, regular live music and events.

The Quiet Zone Pool

Exclusively for adults, The Quiet Zone infinity pool overlooks the lagoon and is complete with an open-air tented lounge on the beach, a fully stocked bar and tempting menu. Unwind on daybeds with chilled-out music and the glittering horizon – from morning till late evening.

The Quiet Zone

The Kids’ Pool

Our family-friendly resort means the kids have just as much fun as the grown-ups. The main island’s infinity pool features a pool designed just for the little ones. You’ll often see them learning the basics of scuba diving and snorkeling in their specially designed “bubble making” classes.