纵情冒险

度假村配有两个无边际泳池,一个位于拉格利岛,专为成人设计,另一个位于伦格里芬湖小岛,配有儿童泳池,适合全家游玩,两个泳池均可欣赏蔚蓝海景。您可以闲适休息,也可以挥洒汗水,一切由您选择。

主泳池

430 米的无边际泳池位于家庭岛屿伦格里芬湖小岛,这里可欣赏印度洋美景。泳池专为家庭游客打造,他们可在此放松享受,泳池旁就是由沙子铺地的 Rangali 酒吧,该酒吧供应丰盛午餐和晚餐,另提供鸡尾酒、定期现场音乐表演和各种活动。

QUIET ZONE 泳池

Quiet Zone 无边际泳池专为成人打造,可俯瞰泻湖美景,配有沙滩露天帐篷酒廊,这是一间配置齐全的酒吧,供应诱人菜品。从黎明到深夜,您可以在舒适的躺椅上放松休息,听着轻松的音乐,欣赏波光粼粼的天际线。

QUIET ZONE 酒吧

儿童泳池

我们的度假村适合家庭游客入住,这意味着孩子们能够像成年人一样获得诸多乐趣。主岛的无边际泳池配有专为小家伙们打造的儿童泳池。您会经常看到小家伙们在专门设计的“泡泡制造”课程中学习水肺潜水和浮潜基础知识。

Skip to content
SELECT A LANGUAGE:

Take the Plunge

Gaze into the blue from our resort’s two infinity pools – one designed for adults on Rangali Island, and another for families, complete with kids’ pool, on Rangalifinolhu Island. Lounge the day away or lap up the action, the choice is yours.

The Main Pool

The 430-meter infinity pool, located on the family island of Rangalifinolhu, offers views across the Indian Ocean. Created for families to while away the days, the pool is accented by the sand-floored Rangali Bar, with extensive lunch and dinner menus alongside cocktails, regular live music and events.

The Quiet Zone Pool

Exclusively for adults, The Quiet Zone infinity pool overlooks the lagoon and is complete with an open-air tented lounge on the beach, a fully stocked bar and tempting menu. Unwind on daybeds with chilled-out music and the glittering horizon – from morning till late evening.

The Quiet Zone

The Kids’ Pool

Our family-friendly resort means the kids have just as much fun as the grown-ups. The main island’s infinity pool features a pool designed just for the little ones. You’ll often see them learning the basics of scuba diving and snorkeling in their specially designed “bubble making” classes.